SALES & MARKETING

Martin Oelofsen, Regional Sales & Operations martin@straightstripe.com

Savannah Cheever, Marketing Assistant office@straightstripe.com 

 

OPERATIONS

Jake Adams, General Manager  jake@straightstripe.com

Brandon Fink, Director of Operations brandon@straightstripe.com

Jake Carter, Assistant Director carter@straightstripe.com  

Albert Dicus, Assistant Director  albert@straightstripe.com  

Manuel Guzman, Assistant Director manuel@straightstripe.com

 

FINANCIAL SERVICES

Scott Leavitt, Financial Director ar@straightstripe.com

Sandee Leavitt, Accountant controller@straightstripe.com 

 

ADMINISTRATION

Karen J. Cheever, CEO & Owner  kcheever@straightstripe.com

Ryan G. Cheever, CFO & Owner  cheever@straightstripe.com

 

LEGAL SERVICES

Steve Beckstrom, Attorney at Snow, Christensen, Martineau swb@scmlaw.com

Heath Snow, Attorney at Bingham, Snow, Caldwell heath@binghamsnow.com